Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Cover Reveals: The Request Series by Marquita Valentine

We are very excited to bring you this iTunes exclusive cover reveal for THE REQUEST SERIES by Marquita Valentine! I love Marquita's books and am very excited about this new and different series coming very soon! Plus these covers are gorgeous!

Roman Smith ~ Shopkeeper by day. Assassin by night.

The undercover Russian contract killer has never turned down an assignment that rids the world of scum. But this … request is the first time his conscience gets the best of him.

Only, he has a good reason—Everly Andrews, the woman who saved him from dying and has no clue who or what he really is. There’s nothing Roman won’t do to keep Everly in the dark, even if it means losing her in the process.

This is a three-part series, releasing every month, perfect for the summer!
Part One: The Request – Releases June 25, 2014
Part Two: The Deception – Releases July 30, 2014
Part Three: The Confession – Releases August 27, 2014

To see the full covers and pre-order your copy, go to the iTunes links below!

The Request:
The Deception:
The Confession:

About the author

New York Times Bestselling Author, Marquita Valentine, writes sexy heroes that make you swoon and sassy heroines that make you laugh. She’s the author of the bestselling contemporary romance series, Holland Springs, and the new adult romance series, Boys of the South.

Marquita met her husband aka Hot Builder at Sonic when they were in high school. She suggests this location to all of her single friends in search of a good man—and if that doesn't work, they can console themselves with cheesy tatertots. She lives in North Carolina in a very, very small town with Hot Builder and their two children.


  1. Replies
    1. Hi Jennifer. I'm not sure if you saw the whole cover. The covers on this page aren't the real ones. Those are just teasers. you've got to click on the iBooks icon to see the full cover for each book. :)



Blogger news